New Schedule…

Posted: June 9, 2013 in Announcements

Due to a full-time job, and going summer school pursuing my B.S. in Professional Studies, Information Technology, I am not available as much as I would like to be. This hectic schedule has caused me to slim down my availability temporarily. If you are in need of computer-related services, please do feel free to give me a call still. I will be providing these services primarily on Fridays and Saturdays.

So if you need computer-related services during the week, please understand that I will not be able to repair it until Friday of the same week. If you have an emergency that simply cannot wait, I can make myself available. But it has to be an emergency, and the cost will be per hour rather than a flat rate. So if it can wait until the weekend, please schedule it with me.

I appreciate your understanding and support in this matter. I want to provide computer-related services to everyone in need, not just on Fridays and Saturdays, but at this point in time, this is all I can do in order to keep up with summer classes. Thank you!

Comments are closed.